Oops! Sorry!!

This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

Clan Irwin Association

Our Leadership

Congratulations to our new Executive Committee members. These include Mary Erwin, Craig Kleinert Jr., Teresa Tucker, Ken Erwin, and Leslie Smeathers. Thank you in advance for all the time and hard work you will be contributing as you take on the responsibilities of your individual offices. It is nice to see new faces, and we look forward to seeing how you will mold Clan Irwin Association as you each carry out your roles in your own unique way.

Mary Erwin


Craig Kleinert, Jr.

1rst Vice Chairman

Teresa Tucker

2nd Vice Chairman

Kenneth Erwin


John F. Ervin

Membership Secretary

Leslie Smeathers

Corresponding Secretary

In addition to the officers below who form the Clan Executive Committee, leadership also includes Regional Commissioners who in combination with the Executive Committee comprise the Clan Council. Collectively and individually, these members manage the affairs of the Association.

© 2022 Clan Irwin Association