Clan Irwin Association

Irving of Bonshaw badgeIrvine of Drum badge
Patron
David Irvine

26th Baron of Drum
& Chief of the Name
Lieutenant
to the Chief
and
Chairman Emeritus
Guy Irvin
Chairman
Barbara Edelman

(215) 721-3955
Email: barb3.edelman@gmail.com
Co-Vice Chairman
William “Bill” Payne

(706) 295-2856
Email: WLCLPAYNE@aol.com
 
Co-Vice Chairman
John P. Irvin

724-454-9847
Email: johnp.irvin@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Douglas W. Irwin

(309) 252-5515
Email: irwincpa@frontier.com
 
Financial Secy
Sherrie Irwin

(215) 479-2245
Email: srirwin2@gmail.com
Editors
Mark Irwin

(858) 663-9670
Email: 1jacksecret@gmail.com
John Ervin
(407) 679-6238
Email: jfervin@gmail.com
Clan Steward
Linda Irwin

(309) 252-5515
Email: irwincpa@frontier.com
Corresponding Secretary
Jeannine Machalk

(865) 465-3408
Email: rmachalk@comcast.net

REGIONAL COMMISSIONERS/COMMISSIONERS

“PACIFIC NORTHWEST REGION” - WA,OR,ID,AK, Western Canada
Gregory Martin - Regional Commissioner
Ph. (360) 897-8578
Email: sanpete1@comcast.net


John Ervin - Oregon State Commissioner
Ph. (541) 590-3666
Email: clanervin@yahoo.com


Michael Arwine - Alaska State Commissioner
Ph. (907) 406-6166
Email: mikearwine@gmail.com


“CALIFORNIA REGION” - CA, HI, AZ
Scott Erwin - Regional Commissioner
Ph. (661) 442-3885
Email: scotterwin@scotterwin.com


“ROCKY MOUNTAIN REGION” - MT, WY, UT, NV, CO
David Harlan Irwin - Regional Commissioner
(303) 973-8789
davidirwin@q.com


“SOUTHWEST REGION” - TX, NM, OK, LA, MS
T.B.D.


“MID-CONTINENT REGION” - ND, SD, NE, IA, MN, WI
T.B.D.


“MIDWEST REGION” - OH,IN,MI,IL
Paul Irwin - Regional Commissioner
Ph. (614) 524-6902
Email: paulirwin0256@sbcglobal.net


“MID-SOUTH REGION” - KY,TN,MO,KS,AR
T.B.D.


“SOUTHEAST REGION” - FL, GA, AL
Jim Taylor - Regional Commissioner
Ph. (813) 766 – 6400
jitaylor@mail.usf.edu


James Irving - Commissioner
Ph. (386) 624-6398 - Cell (386) 235-4916
Email: renewedcreation@yahoo.com


Michael Irving - Commissioner - GA
Ph. (770) 712-2398
Email: derwyn@comcast.net


Phil Irwin
Ph. (941) 928-6870
Email: rockntilehunter@yahoo.com


“TIDEWATER REGION” - SC, NC, VA
TBD - Regional Commissioner


David Irvin - Virginia State Commissioner
(809) 530-2304
Email: CDIrvin@worldnet.att.net


“MID-ATLANTIC REGION” - DE, PA, MD, WV, Washington DC
TBD - Regional Commissioner


Bill Irwin – PA Commissioner
Ph. (717) 713-8907
Email: kianne@peoplepc.com


Pat Lesky - DE Commissioner
Ph. (302) 995-2783
Email: plesky@aol.com


“NORTHEAST REGION” - ME,NH,VT,MA,RI,CT,NJ,NY
Adele Irving - Regional Commissioner
Ph. (908) 464-8054
EMail: adeleirving@verizon.net


“CANADA & OVERSEAS” - Manitoba, Saskatchewan,NW Ontario
T.B.D.